Lady Antebellum

March 20, 2015 7:45 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Lady Antebellum is the self-titled debut album by the American country music trio Lady Antebellum. It was released on April 15, 2008. Its lead-off single, “Love Don’t Live Here” was released in late 2007 and entered Top 5 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts in May 2008. A second single, “Lookin’ for a Good Time”, was issued in June 2008, and peaked at number 11. “I Run to You” followed as the third single from the album in January 2009, and became the group’s first number-one single on the Hot Country Songs chart in July 2009.

Track Listing